iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Sat, 22 Jul 2017 12:56:50 +0200 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Stefania Ernestyna Stipal ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stefania-ernestyna-stipal Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:23:07 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stefania-ernestyna-stipal ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ryszard Jerzy Kukliński ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ryszard-jerzy-kuklinski-pulkownik-agent-wiesz Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:20:48 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ryszard-jerzy-kuklinski-pulkownik-agent-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jozafat Władysław Michał Sobierajski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozafat-wladyslaw-michal-sobierajski-sobierayski Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:20:04 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozafat-wladyslaw-michal-sobierajski-sobierayski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Apollo Korzeniowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/apollo-korzeniowski Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:18:48 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/apollo-korzeniowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Maria Wisława Anna Szymborska ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-wislawa-anna-szymborska-poetka Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:17:50 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-wislawa-anna-szymborska-poetka ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Eugenia Różańska ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/eugenia-rozanska Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:17:14 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/eugenia-rozanska ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Piotr Szembek ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/piotr-szembek Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:15:48 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/piotr-szembek ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Helena Rubinstein ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/helena-rubinstein-wiesz Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:14:21 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/helena-rubinstein-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Janina Schönbrenner (Schoenbrenner) ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/janina-schnbrenner-schoenbrenner Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:12:49 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/janina-schnbrenner-schoenbrenner ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Rekowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-rekowski Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:12:09 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-rekowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Maria Pia Anna Koczwarowa ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-pia-anna-koczwarowa Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:10:46 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-pia-anna-koczwarowa ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Elżbieta Łucja Sieniawska z Gostomskich ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/elzbieta-lucja-sieniawska-z-gostomskich Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:09:16 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/elzbieta-lucja-sieniawska-z-gostomskich ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Hieronim Leon Dominik Radziwiłł ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/hieronim-leon-dominik-radziwill Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:06:17 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/hieronim-leon-dominik-radziwill ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Nils Gustaw Urlic von Schoultz ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/nils-gustaw-urlic-von-schoultz Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:05:01 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/nils-gustaw-urlic-von-schoultz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Róża (Rozalia) Sobańska z Łubieńskich ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/roza-rozalia-sobanska-z-lubienskich Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:01:23 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/roza-rozalia-sobanska-z-lubienskich ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Maria Helena (imię zakonne Faustyna) Kowalska ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-helena-imie-zakonne-faustyna-kowalska-wiesz Fri, 21 Jul 2017 14:00:46 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-helena-imie-zakonne-faustyna-kowalska-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Maria Wanda Aleksandra Stachiewiczowa z Abrahamów ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-wanda-aleksandra-stachiewiczowa-z-abrahamow Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:58:20 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-wanda-aleksandra-stachiewiczowa-z-abrahamow ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Anna Antonina Rydlówna ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/anna-antonina-rydlowna Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:56:32 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/anna-antonina-rydlowna ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jerzy Okołów ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-okolow Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:54:13 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-okolow ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Akiba Rubinstein ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/akiba-rubinstein Fri, 21 Jul 2017 13:53:09 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/akiba-rubinstein ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl