iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:02:31 +0100 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Aleksander Szendzielorz ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-szendzielorz Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:58:36 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-szendzielorz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Szeparowicz ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-szeparowicz Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:57:06 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-szeparowicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jadwiga Beatryksa Maria Szeptycka ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jadwiga-beatryksa-maria-szeptycka Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:53:52 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jadwiga-beatryksa-maria-szeptycka ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Andrzej Szeptycki h. własnego ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-szeptycki-h-wlasnego Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:52:34 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-szeptycki-h-wlasnego ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Bazyli Szeptycki h. własnego ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bazyli-szeptycki-h-wlasnego Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:50:38 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bazyli-szeptycki-h-wlasnego ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kajetan Szeptycki h. własnego ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kajetan-szeptycki-h-wlasnego Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:47:24 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kajetan-szeptycki-h-wlasnego ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ludwik Szeptycki h. własnego ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ludwik-szeptycki-h-wlasnego Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:45:10 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ludwik-szeptycki-h-wlasnego ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Szymon Szeptycki h. własnego ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/szymon-szeptycki-h-wlasnego Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:41:14 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/szymon-szeptycki-h-wlasnego ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Wincenty Wiktor Leon Szeptycki ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wincenty-wiktor-leon-szeptycki Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:38:50 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wincenty-wiktor-leon-szeptycki ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Rafał Szereszowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/rafal-szereszowski Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:32:17 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/rafal-szereszowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Alfred Szerlecki ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-alfred-szerlecki Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:30:44 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-alfred-szerlecki ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Szermentowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-szermentowski Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:27:17 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-szermentowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Hozjusz (Hosius, Hosz, Hos, Hoze, Osius, Caligula, Cracovianus, Stanislaus de Cracovia) ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-hozjusz-hosius-hosz-hos-hoze-osius-caligula-cracovianus-stanislaus-de-cracovia-wiesz Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:26:51 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-hozjusz-hosius-hosz-hos-hoze-osius-caligula-cracovianus-stanislaus-de-cracovia-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Karol Szerner ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-karol-szerner Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:23:10 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-karol-szerner ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Szerner ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-szerner Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:19:04 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-szerner ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Antoni Szerszeń ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-antoni-szerszen Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:16:10 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-antoni-szerszen ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Henryk Bolesław Szeryng ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-boleslaw-szeryng Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:14:12 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-boleslaw-szeryng ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Szczepanik ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-szczepanik Wed, 22 Feb 2017 11:11:43 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-szczepanik ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Robert Tadeusz Seweryn Szewalski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/robert-tadeusz-seweryn-szewalski Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:47:28 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/robert-tadeusz-seweryn-szewalski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Adam Szewczyk ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-szewczyk Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:42:51 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/adam-szewczyk ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl