iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:12:24 +0100 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Henryk Adam Aleksander Pius Sienkiewicz ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-adam-aleksander-pius-sienkiewicz Tue, 16 Jan 2018 12:03:21 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-adam-aleksander-pius-sienkiewicz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Klemens Piłsudski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-klemens-pilsudski Tue, 16 Jan 2018 09:21:19 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-klemens-pilsudski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Paweł II (Karol Wojtyła) ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-pawel-ii-karol-wojtyla-wiesz Mon, 15 Jan 2018 19:41:35 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-pawel-ii-karol-wojtyla-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Rembowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-rembowski-malarz-grafik-wiesz Mon, 15 Jan 2018 13:56:38 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-rembowski-malarz-grafik-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Mikołaj Mielżyński h. Nowina ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-mielzynski-h-nowina Sun, 14 Jan 2018 23:39:27 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-mielzynski-h-nowina ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Dezydery Adam Chłapowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/dezydery-adam-chlapowski-wiesz Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:40:07 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/dezydery-adam-chlapowski-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Gisiler ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-gisiler Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:38:14 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-gisiler ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Franciszek Darewski h. Szreniawa ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-darewski Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:34:31 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-darewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Karczewski h. Jasieńczyk ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-karczewski-h-jasienczyk Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:25:59 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-karczewski-h-jasienczyk ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Karczewski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-karczewski Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:24:52 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-karczewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Jelski h. Pielesz ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-jelski-h-pielesz Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:23:33 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-jelski-h-pielesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Teodor Dzierzbicki h. Topór ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/teodor-dzierzbicki-h-topor Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:22:43 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/teodor-dzierzbicki-h-topor ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Jerzy Grabowski h. Topór ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-jerzy-grabowski-h-topor Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:21:12 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-jerzy-grabowski-h-topor ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Sosnkowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-sosnkowski Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:19:41 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-sosnkowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Ignacy Gałecki ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ignacy-galecki Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:17:41 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/ignacy-galecki ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jerzy Frąckiewicz Radzimiński ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-frackiewicz-radziminski Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:30:02 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-frackiewicz-radziminski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Joachim Czerny-Schwarzenberg h. Nowina ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/joachim-czerny-schwarzenberg-h-nowina Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:29:08 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/joachim-czerny-schwarzenberg-h-nowina ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Józef Czachorowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-czachorowski Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:22:42 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jozef-czachorowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Mikołaj Sabba Chrapowicki ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-sabba-chrapowicki Fri, 12 Jan 2018 15:20:19 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-sabba-chrapowicki ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Aleksander Borzęcki h. Półkozic ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-borzecki-h-polkozic Thu, 11 Jan 2018 15:27:33 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-borzecki-h-polkozic ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl