iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:40:28 +0200 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Hipolit Jan Gliwic ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/hipolit-jan-gliwic-minister-senator-wiesz Thu, 19 Jul 2018 16:00:54 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/hipolit-jan-gliwic-minister-senator-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Aleksandra Piłsudska (z domu Szczerbińska) ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksandra-pilsudska-z-domu-szczerbinska-dzialaczka-zonajp-wiesz Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:16:09 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksandra-pilsudska-z-domu-szczerbinska-dzialaczka-zonajp-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Aleksander Błażej Prystor ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-blazej-prystor-wiesz Thu, 19 Jul 2018 15:12:55 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-blazej-prystor-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Walery Jan Sławek ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/walery-jan-slawek Thu, 19 Jul 2018 14:51:50 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/walery-jan-slawek ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Edward Aleksander Raczyński ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-aleksander-raczynski Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:51:34 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/edward-aleksander-raczynski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Lubodzieski h. Nałęcz ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-lubodzieski Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:18:50 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-lubodzieski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Stoiński h. Kotwica ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-stoinski-h-kotwica Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:16:17 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-stoinski-h-kotwica ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Świtalski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-switalski-premier-minister-marszalek-wiesz Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:14:42 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-switalski-premier-minister-marszalek-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jędrzej Edward Moraczewski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jedrzej-edward-moraczewski Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:13:43 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jedrzej-edward-moraczewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Władysław Stesłowicz ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-steslowicz-minister-wiesz Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:05:55 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/wladyslaw-steslowicz-minister-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Hugo Dionizy Steinhaus ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/hugo-dionizy-steinhaus Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:04:35 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/hugo-dionizy-steinhaus ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Michał Stecker ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/michal-stecker Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:59:33 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/michal-stecker ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Feliks Słotwiński ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/feliks-slotwinski Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:58:35 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/feliks-slotwinski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Albin Józef Ruebenbauer ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/albin-jozef-ruebenbauer Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:55:11 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/albin-jozef-ruebenbauer ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Maciej Rataj ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maciej-rataj Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:53:45 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maciej-rataj ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Aleksander Raczyński ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-raczynski-prawnik-ekonomista-1872-1941 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:52:27 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/aleksander-raczynski-prawnik-ekonomista-1872-1941 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Zygmunt Ignacy Przybylski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zygmunt-ignacy-przybylski Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:51:03 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zygmunt-ignacy-przybylski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Karol Paduch ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/karol-paduch Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:49:44 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/karol-paduch ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Szymon Starowolski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/szymon-starowolski Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:42:05 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/szymon-starowolski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stanisław Sierakowski z Bogusławic h. Ogończyk ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-sierakowski-z-boguslawic-h-ogonczyk-opat Thu, 19 Jul 2018 11:35:46 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stanislaw-sierakowski-z-boguslawic-h-ogonczyk-opat ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl