iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:53:23 +0200 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Maksymilian Fajans ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maksymilian-fajans-rysownik-fotograf-wiesz Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:27:45 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maksymilian-fajans-rysownik-fotograf-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Alfons Koziełł-Poklewski (Koziełło-Paklewski) ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/alfons-koziell-poklewski-koziello-paklewski-przedsiebiorca-wiesz Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:00:12 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/alfons-koziell-poklewski-koziello-paklewski-przedsiebiorca-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Kreczmar ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-kreczmar-aktor-wiesz Fri, 22 Sep 2017 10:07:23 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-kreczmar-aktor-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Florian Stanisław Ceynowa (Cenowa, Cejnowa) ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/florian-stanislaw-ceynowa-cejnowa-cenowa-pisarz-polityk-kaszub-wiesz Fri, 22 Sep 2017 09:35:49 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/florian-stanislaw-ceynowa-cejnowa-cenowa-pisarz-polityk-kaszub-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Szafranek ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-szafranek Fri, 22 Sep 2017 08:39:38 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-szafranek ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Halina (właściwie Leonarda Kazimiera) Szczerbińska z Konopackich ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/halina-konopacka-wlasciwie-leonarda-kazimiera-szczerbinska-z-konopackich-konopacka-wiesz Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:39:38 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/halina-konopacka-wlasciwie-leonarda-kazimiera-szczerbinska-z-konopackich-konopacka-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jadwiga Wajs (Wajsówna, Wajs-Grętkiewicz-Marcinkiewicz) ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jadwiga-wajs-wajsowna-wajs-gretniewicz-marcinkiewicz-lekkoatletka-wiesz Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:38:55 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jadwiga-wajs-wajsowna-wajs-gretniewicz-marcinkiewicz-lekkoatletka-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Celina Eugenia Iwanowska ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/celina-eugenia-iwanowska Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:34:45 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/celina-eugenia-iwanowska ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Konstanty Leon Kryspin Józef Sobolewski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/konstanty-leon-kryspin-jozef-sobolewski Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:33:03 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/konstanty-leon-kryspin-jozef-sobolewski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Eugenia Anna Staniewiczowa ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/eugenia-anna-staniewiczowa Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:29:06 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/eugenia-anna-staniewiczowa ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Maria Strzałkowa ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-strzalkowa Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:27:43 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-strzalkowa ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Halina (Halżka) Nieniewska ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/halina-halzka-nieniewska Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:26:51 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/halina-halzka-nieniewska ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Barbara Sass-Zdort ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/barbara-sass-zdort-wiesz-1 Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:26:08 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/barbara-sass-zdort-wiesz-1 ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Mikołaj Sietesza ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-sietesza Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:22:49 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/mikolaj-sietesza ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Marco Scacchi ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/marco-scacchi Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:21:58 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/marco-scacchi ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Anna Rajecka ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/anna-rajecka Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:21:10 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/anna-rajecka ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Hanna Rewska ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/hanna-rewska Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:19:51 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/hanna-rewska ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Bronisława Staszel-Polankowa ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bronislawa-staszel-polankowa Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:17:32 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/bronislawa-staszel-polankowa ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Zofia Lubińska ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zofia-lubinska Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:16:44 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/zofia-lubinska ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Franciszek Wężyk ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-wezyk-pisarz-wiesz Thu, 21 Sep 2017 16:11:56 +0200 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-wezyk-pisarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl