iPSB Internetowy Polski Słownik Biograficzny http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/ pl Narodowy Instytut Audiowizualny Sat, 18 Nov 2017 01:37:50 +0100 CMS Moebius <![CDATA[ Henryk Wars (właściwie Warszawski) ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-wars-wlasciwie-henryk-warszawski-kompozytor-wiesz Fri, 17 Nov 2017 15:10:03 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/henryk-wars-wlasciwie-henryk-warszawski-kompozytor-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Światopełk Karpiński ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/swiatopelk-karpinski-wiesz Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:38:40 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/swiatopelk-karpinski-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Anatol Stern ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/anatol-stern-wiesz Fri, 17 Nov 2017 14:33:28 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/anatol-stern-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Stefan Witwicki ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stefan-witwicki-wiesz Fri, 17 Nov 2017 13:52:41 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/stefan-witwicki-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Tadeusz Teodor Miciński ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-teodor-micinski-pisarz-wiesz Fri, 17 Nov 2017 12:15:29 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/tadeusz-teodor-micinski-pisarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Gabriel Stempkowski (Stępkowski) h. Suchekomnaty ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/gabriel-stempkowski-stepkowski-h-suchekomnaty Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:54:41 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/gabriel-stempkowski-stepkowski-h-suchekomnaty ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Daniel Stefan Stempkowski (Stępkowski) h. Suchekomnaty ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/daniel-stefan-stempkowski-stepkowski-hsuchekomnaty Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:53:41 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/daniel-stefan-stempkowski-stepkowski-hsuchekomnaty ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kamila Józefa Stefańska ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kamila-jozefa-stefanska Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:53:03 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kamila-jozefa-stefanska ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Kazimierz Sosnkowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-sosnkowski Fri, 17 Nov 2017 11:51:59 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/kazimierz-sosnkowski ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Maciej z Miechowa (Miechowita) ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maciej-z-miechowa Fri, 17 Nov 2017 10:02:59 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maciej-z-miechowa ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Marian Strzelecki ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/marian-strzelecki-dziennikarz-redaktor-naczelny-wiesz Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:34:24 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/marian-strzelecki-dziennikarz-redaktor-naczelny-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Strzelecki ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-strzelecki Fri, 17 Nov 2017 09:32:22 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-strzelecki ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Maria Dąbrowska ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-dabrowska-wiesz Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:30:17 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/maria-dabrowska-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jerzy Tadeusz Ficowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-tadeusz-ficowski-pisarz-wiesz Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:53:39 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jerzy-tadeusz-ficowski-pisarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Antoni Michał Emilian Potocki h. Szeliga ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-michal-emilian-potocki-h-szeliga-krytyk-literat-wiesz Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:42:45 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/antoni-michal-emilian-potocki-h-szeliga-krytyk-literat-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Alina Maria Janowska (Janowska-Zabłocka) ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/alina-maria-janowska-janowska-zablocka-aktorka-wiesz Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:26:54 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/alina-maria-janowska-janowska-zablocka-aktorka-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Leszek Kołakowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/leszek-kolakowski-filozof-wiesz Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:58:48 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/leszek-kolakowski-filozof-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Andrzej Kijowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-kijowski-wiesz Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:58:05 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/andrzej-kijowski-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Jan Parandowski ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-parandowski-pisarz-wiesz Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:57:33 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/jan-parandowski-pisarz-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl <![CDATA[ Franciszek Brodniewicz ]]> http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-brodniewicz-aktor-wiesz Mon, 13 Nov 2017 15:53:55 +0100 http://ipsb.nina.gov.pl/a/biografia/franciszek-brodniewicz-aktor-wiesz ipsb@ipsb.nina.gov.pl